Skip to product information
1 of 8

Portable Projector

Portable Projector

Regular price 129,99 €
Regular price 149,99 € Sale price 129,99 €
Sale Sold out
Tax included and free shipping.
Power Plug

Overview:

Our latest HY300 projector features Android TV 11.0 OS and Allwinner H713 Smart Chip. Equipped with 1GB+8GB ROM storage, it can stream movies, shows, live sports, and music from YouTube and other apps. You can enjoy video entertainment anytime without the need for additional media players. Built-in 3W*1 HiFi speakers.

The portable projector utilizes the latest WiFi 6 technology, offering a higher transmission rate and lower latency than 5G, syncing wirelessly within seconds to provide a large screen experience. No additional adapter required. With a built-in BT 5.0 chip, the projector allows you to connect to the ideal Bluetooth speaker/headphones anytime, preserving every detail of sound effects to offer you various soundscapes.

Automatic Keystone Correction:

The HY300 mini projector features manual focus and automatic keystone correction technology, with a built-in high-precision sensor that detects movements in real-time and focuses faster and more accurately. Please use manual focus after booting up the projector. The automatic keystone correction can adjust the image automatically up and down. If you wish to adjust the side projection, please use the remote control.

Multifunctional Smart Projector:

This versatile, intelligent mini theater projector can be easily carried anywhere. With an almost 180-degree rotatable stand, you can position your image from floor to ceiling at the desired location. The freestyle feature gives you the flexibility to watch your favorite images on the large 130-inch screen.

4K/720P FHD Home Theater Projector:

With a native resolution of 1280*720, a high dynamic contrast ratio of 10000:1, and support for Full HD 4k videos. The 50% zoom function and lower noise at 25 dB ensure an impressive sound environment the 720P projector offers.

Product Information:

Resolution: 1280x720dpi
Power: 60 W
Brightness: 120 Lumens

Package Contents:

1x Projector
1x Power Adapter
1x User Manual
1x Remote Control

Customer Reviews

Based on 13 reviews
92%
(12)
0%
(0)
8%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
J
Jarvis Langosh

Excellent see excellent worth every shekel

C
Chelsea Bartoletti

I was surprised by the quality of the product, it looks great and has a lot of fluency.

W
Wade Schoen

The order arrived quickly. Shows well, but a lot of noise from the cooler.

W
Willis Batz

Very good product, according to the description. Small, silent, and effective. Very nice image (on a white wall) and a lot of features for such a small product... I hope it will last me a long time!!!

A
Alexanne O'Connell

Portable Projector

View full details

Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 8

Portable Projector

Portable Projector

Normaler Preis 129,99 €
Normaler Preis 149,99 € Verkaufspreis 129,99 €
Sale Ausverkauft
inkl. MwSt. und kostenlosem Versand
Power Plug

Übersicht:

Unser neuester HY300 Projektor verfügt über Android TV 11.0 OS und Allwinner H713 Smart Chip. Ausgestattet mit 1GB+8GB ROM Speicher, kann es Filme, Shows, Live-Sport und Musik von YouTube und anderen Apps streamen. Sie können jederzeit Videospaß ohne zusätzliche Mediaplayer genießen. Eingebaute 3W*1 HiFi-Lautsprecher.

Der tragbare Beamer verwendet die neueste WiFi6 Technologie, eine höhere Übertragungsrate und eine geringere Latenz als 5G, einige Sekunden werden drahtlos synchronisiert, um einen großen Bildschirm zu erhalten. Kein zusätzlicher Adapter erforderlich. Eingebauter BT 5.0 Chip, der Beamer ermöglicht es, jederzeit den idealen Bluetooth Lautsprecher/Kopfhörer anzuschließen und jeden Detail Soundeffekt zu speichern, um Ihnen verschiedene Soundszenen zu bieten.

Automatische Trapezkorrektur: Der HY300-Miniprojektor verfügt über manuelle Fokus- und automatische Trapezkorrektur-Technologie, einen integrierten hochpräzisen Sensor, erkennt Bewegungen in Echtzeit und fokussiert schneller und genauer. Bitte verwenden Sie nach dem Hochfahren des Projektors den manuellen Fokus. Die automatische Trapezkorrektur kann das Bild automatisch nach oben und unten korrigieren. Wenn Sie die Seitenprojektion anpassen möchten, verwenden Sie bitte die Fernbedienung.

Multifunktioneller Smart-Projektor: Dieser vielseitige, intelligente Theaterprojektor im Miniformat lässt sich problemlos überall hin mitnehmen: Mit einem um fast 180 Grad drehbaren Ständer positionieren Sie Ihr Bild vom Boden bis zur Decke an der gewünschten Stelle. Der Freestyle gibt Ihnen die Flexibilität, auf dem großen 130-Zoll-Bildschirm Ihre Lieblingsbilder anzusehen.

4K/ 720P FHD Heimkino Beamer: Mit einer nativen Auflösung von 1280*720, einem hohen dynamischen Kontrastverhältnis von 10000: 1 und Unterstützung von Full HD 4k Videos. Die 50% Zoomfunktion und Geringeres Rauschen auf 25 dB, sorgt für eine beeindruckende Klangumgebung. der 720P-Projektor bietet.

Produktinformation:

Auflösung: 1280x720dpi
Leistung: 60 W
Helligkeit: 120 Lumen

Lieferumfang:

1x Projektor

1x Netzstecker

1x Bedienungsanleitung

1x Fernbedienung

Customer Reviews

Based on 13 reviews
92%
(12)
0%
(0)
8%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
J
Jarvis Langosh

Excellent see excellent worth every shekel

C
Chelsea Bartoletti

I was surprised by the quality of the product, it looks great and has a lot of fluency.

W
Wade Schoen

The order arrived quickly. Shows well, but a lot of noise from the cooler.

W
Willis Batz

Very good product, according to the description. Small, silent, and effective. Very nice image (on a white wall) and a lot of features for such a small product... I hope it will last me a long time!!!

A
Alexanne O'Connell

Portable Projector

Vollständige Details anzeigen